Researchers

Prof Alison Rodger

Training Centre and Training Programme Director

Call: +61 2 9850 8264

Email: alison.rodger@mq.edu.au

Prof Anwar Sunna

Partnerships Director

Call: +61 2 9850 4220

Email: anwar.sunna@mq.edu.au

Dr Alf Garcia-Bennett

Research Director

Call: +61 2 9850 8285

Email: alf.garcia@mq.edu.au

Distinguished Prof Nicolle Packer

Chief Investigator

Call: +61 2 9850 8176

Email: nicki.packer@mq.edu.au

Prof Gilles Guillemin

Chief Investigator

Call: +61 2 9850 2727

Email: gilles.guillemin@mq.edu.au

A/Prof Morten Andersen

Chief Investigator

Call: +61 2 9850 7487

Email: morten.andersen@mq.edu.au

Dr Sasha Tetu

Chief Investigator

Call: +61 2 9850 8155

Email: sasha.tetu@mq.edu.au

Prof Mark Connor

Chief Investigator

Call: +61 2 9850 2719

Email: mark.connor@mq.edu.au

Dr Amy Cain

Chief Investigator

Call: +61 2 9850 6277

Email: amy.cain@mq.edu.au

Distinguished Prof Ian Paulsen

Chief Investigator

Call: +61 2 9850 8152

Email: ian.paulsen@mq.edu.au

Dr Fleur Ponton

Chief Investigator

Call: +61 2 9850 1313

Email: fleur.ponton@mq.edu.au

Prof Paul Haynes

Chief Investigator

Call: +61 2 9850 6258

Email: paul.haynes@mq.edu.au

A/Prof Yuling Wang

Chief Investigator

Call: +61 2 9850 6914

Email: yuling.wang@mq.edu.au

Prof Tiffany Walsh

Chief Investigator

Call: +61 3 522 73116

Email: tiffany.walsh@deakin.edu.au

Dr Damien Callahan

Chief Investigator

Call: +61 3 925 17420

Email: damien.callahan@deakin.edu.au

Dr Jacqui Adcock

Call: +61 3 522 72096

Email: jacqui.adcock@deakin.edu.au

Prof Clive Prestidge

Chief Investigator

Call: +61 8 830 22438

Email: Clive.Prestidge@unisa.edu.au

Dr Paul Joyce

Chief Investigator

Call: +61 8 830 21429

Email: Paul.Joyce@unisa.edu.au

Dr Narsimha Reddy

Chief Investigator

Call: +61 2 9685 9925

Email: N.Reddy@westernsydney.edu.au

Dr Hasinika Gamage

FAAB Postdoctoral Fellow

Call: +61 2 9850 8181

Email: hasinika.hewawasam@mq.edu.au

Dr Chi Le Lan Pham

FAAB Postdoctoral Fellow

Dr Zahra Khabir

FAAB Postdoctoral Fellow

Dr Rachana Pathak

FAAB Postdoctoral Fellow